A visit to the Op Shop

Standard

An assortment of woollens

My friend Neena in England sent me a message asking about recycling old woollen clothing.  That prompted me to visit the local op shop where I managed to get a few woollens (half price as it is the end of the season!) So I have got as far as the really hot wash and they are nicely smallified – now its time to have a bit of a play and see what emerges (I’ve  never done this before so it could be really interesting or a complete disaster!)

Leave a Reply

